• The governance of the MIIIE consortium rests with a
    13-member Board that is elected bi-annually and is administered by four officers (director, associate director, secretary, and treasurer).

    Each institutional member appoints a college coordinator, who serves as the institutional representative and serves as the campus leader, Facilitator, and liaison person on projects and Activities of the consortium.

BOARD MEMBERS for 2016-2018

James Bensley Northwestern Michigan College Michigan
Helen Ditouras Schoolcraft College Michigan
Jeffries Dykhuizen Delta College Michigan
Kenneth Goldsmith Chattanooga State Comm. College Tennessee
Gary Hauck Montcalm Community College Michigan
Adolf King Roane State Community College Tennessee
Theo Koupelis Broward College Florida
Rosa-Maria Moreno Cincinnati State Technical CC Ohio
Annouska Remmert Lorain County Community College Ohio
Rihab Sawah St. Louis CC - Florissant Valley Missouri
Penelope Stickney Kankakee Community College Illinois
William Waters Southeast Community College Nebraska
Daniel Yezbick St. Louis CC - Forest Park Missouri


Theo Sypris Director
Fran Kubicek Treasurer
Helen Ditouras Secretary


Theo Sypris Director
John Payne Administrative Coordinator
Daniel Burhans Web Developer/Master